Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
704 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr Makkar is great and everyone is friendly
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Very Satisfied pleasant experience !!
MaryLou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Fast friendly professional
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
I have been a patient for many years and have always enjoyed Dr Makkar bedside manner, professionalism, ALWAYS on time appointments. His entire team has made every visit I’ve had over the years and wonderful experience.
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
She was very helpful and I enjoyed our conversation i I felt like she actually heard me
Rosie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
My doctor is awesome. I met him doing a long day in the hospital from COVID-19. He has shown compassionate, caring, and friendly. He has been there for me through my surgeries, and still there for me. I totally trust him and I’m truly thankful that I had the opportunity to meet such a wonderful doctor.
Kathleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr Makkar and Dr Mo are awesome to work with and make me comfortable with my issues and treatment.
Violeta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Good
Salih A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr.Saks has been my Cardiologist for 10 years now.Dr.Saks is professional,knowledgable,courteous and patient.I would HIGHLY recommend Dr.Saks to anyone seeking coronary care .
August R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Staff courteous and professional. Dr. Makkar must be one of the best arythmia specialists in the US.
CHRISTINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr.Makkar always takes good care of my situation and resolves any problems I may have.
Shari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
I love Dr Makkar. He's both compassionate and knowledgeable. Listens to my concerns and answers my questions. I have Drs that will make a medication change and then say come back in 4 months, not Dr Makkar he's going to keep on top of the issue until you're stable.
Roberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Unique
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr Saks always listens and gives patients time to ask questions and she follows with answers and recommendations. She's professional and very caring.
Sandralee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
He is pleasant. Xlent in person manners. Shows concern even if very busy schedule. Would highly recommend him personally.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
1st rate!!
Ronald W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
No comments
PHILLIP K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Excellent, great group of people. Always explain everything. Dr. Makkar is very good.
CRAIG L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Makkar is great. He listens and remembers your case and details. He is precise and to the point. He will work with your insurance to get coverage. His staff is excellent, friendly & courteous
Walter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Wonderful experience.