Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Violeta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Good doctor and stuff!!
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
He’s ok, on time appts and really quick with everything , but could improve his bed side manners!
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very thorough
JAMES M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I was asked by the assistant if I remember the height and weight of my last doctors appointment. He should have taken it himself. The doctor asked me when I took a stress test. That information is in my medical records. These two conversations seemed a little strange to me. I was set up for another stress test because of the medicine I am taking. So everything is all right with the ongoing process of checking me out
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
It’s always good to go to the appointment and feel good with a caring individual
Catherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
What a nice man!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
They were friendly, wonderful, professional, and everyone went way way above and beyond to help resolve my needs. I definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for someone who cares more about them than just money. They truly care about the individual and am so appreciative of everyone there. Live you guys
Annie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Thoughtful and caring staff. Professional, knowledgeable and experienced leaders/physicians.
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Makkar and his staff are the best. His knowledge has made it possible to live with a.fib without the use of blood thiners. And, to be aware of PVC's if they return. Alex B
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
If you have Afib....this is your go to guy ! Fantastic care. Get off of those nasty blood thinners. An Amulet specialist. Will help with any type of heart issue you have. Very smart doctor who knows what he is doing.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Makkar explains everything about your condition very clearly and makes sure you understand your treatment options. I have complete trust in him.
Reina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Gracias Doctora Saks, Es un angel cuidando de sus pacientes dando un paso adelante de las mecesidades de medicacion y examinando con cautela los resultados de las laboratories, eso la hace una Doctora Especial, gracias por su dedication . Dios me la Bendiga Siempre.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I thank God every day that Dr Makkar is my Doctor, l wouldn’t be here
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great
Darren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very professional and explains everything so you understand what is going on
Lydia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very friendly and nice staff
Armida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr Makkar is the best Cardiologist Sincerely Armida E Rodriguez
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Absolutely Great
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr Saks is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Dr. Mo was very nice and caring during my heart issues. He did a great job explaining the ablation procedures. One thing that really stood out was he personally called me and met me at the hospital during one of my emergency heart a flutter issues. I felt comfortable knowing that he was there for me right away and concerned. Dr. Makkar was also helpful and great with answering all my quesitons and concerns.