Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
549 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I trust my heart to the doctor and his staff.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Excellent always professional and very courteous
MASON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
All concerns were addressed
TERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I'm still enjoying life. Thank you doc..
Jerry G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Met outside of "normal" routine to allow further explanation of recommended procedure and provided clarifications to the Dr 's recommended course of treatment.
Cecelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Everyone is full of knowledge and smiling
Sherri S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Saks is very thorough and kind. Some of her staff are very nice and some are a bit cold. When I arrived, the woman at the front desk was having a conversation with a patient about going to the hospital. She never once spoke to me and barely acknowledged me. It was rather cold, although I understand, the phone conversation may have been an emergency.
Hilary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very friendly staff, and knowledgeable, Doctor was outstanding
SHARON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
She is very caring, attentive to our needs and listens and answers our questions.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The experience was good. My EKG was very good and I passed all of the things done to me. The appointments went very well and I felt good as I left
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I felt so much happier after seeing Dr. M
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very positive, explaining what is my concerns, easy to talk to. I really like the doctor
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Pleasant and informative
Kirk S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Saks was thorough and on time.
Aqil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Great staff, answered all my questions.
Randy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
I saw Dr. Saks for th first time today. This staff was friendly and professional. Dr Saks is amazing. She sat down and talked to me like she had been my cardiologist. I look forward to having her ass my cardiologist.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Listened and was very nice
SPENCER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Good experience, couldn't be better.
GEOFFREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Makkar and his staff are on top of their game. They are great about explaining what is going on and what the next steps should be. I am lucky to have Dr. Makkar as my cardiologist.
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Real pleasant