Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Makkar and his staff are the best. His knowledge has made it possible to live with a.fib without the use of blood thiners. And, to be aware of PVC's if they return. Alex B
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
If you have Afib....this is your go to guy ! Fantastic care. Get off of those nasty blood thinners. An Amulet specialist. Will help with any type of heart issue you have. Very smart doctor who knows what he is doing.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Makkar explains everything about your condition very clearly and makes sure you understand your treatment options. I have complete trust in him.
Reina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Gracias Doctora Saks, Es un angel cuidando de sus pacientes dando un paso adelante de las mecesidades de medicacion y examinando con cautela los resultados de las laboratories, eso la hace una Doctora Especial, gracias por su dedication . Dios me la Bendiga Siempre.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I thank God every day that Dr Makkar is my Doctor, l wouldn’t be here
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great
Darren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very professional and explains everything so you understand what is going on
Lydia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very friendly and nice staff
Armida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr Makkar is the best Cardiologist Sincerely Armida E Rodriguez
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Absolutely Great
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr Saks is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Dr. Mo was very nice and caring during my heart issues. He did a great job explaining the ablation procedures. One thing that really stood out was he personally called me and met me at the hospital during one of my emergency heart a flutter issues. I felt comfortable knowing that he was there for me right away and concerned. Dr. Makkar was also helpful and great with answering all my quesitons and concerns.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
It took 8 months from the time of the heart oblation to no afib. After 4 months and only improvement was a generally slower heart rate, but still afib. Dr. Then did an external heart shock. On the table it was no afib but only for a couple days. Back to afib. Was beginning to think I needed another oblation. I was scheduled for a follow up 3 months after shock treatment. Got delayed for abt. A month due to me. Still had afib. About 2 weeks before final follow up heart started to go off and on regular. Then some afib. When I went to see Dr I was regular with slightly elevated heart rate but no adib. Now a couple more weeks, no afib. Heart rate about 60. Stamina excellent but have more work to do to rebuild my strength. Able to play golf without any huffing and puffing. Very happy. I was on the edge of discouraged when heart kicked in and afib is still gone.
HAROLD I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Session was great
Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Answered all of my questions and communicated very well
Jo Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
On time and professional
LYNNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Always on time with appointment. Cares about patient. Shares tests results with clear explanations. Talks with patient with options for procedures. Calm manner puts patient at ease.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I’ve had nothing but great success with my visits feeling good as well
Violeta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Best
Carl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Great