Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
791 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 791 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AURELIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
The best no problem.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
All I can say he is my Angel, I thank God , for putting my husband andI in the right place,Thank you Dr Makkar and your staff,
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Fantastic Doctor—
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
On time. Pleasant technician.
Bryan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
The best!
Lacey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Makkar is amazing! I had another EP tell me to stop chasing a diagnosis and refused to help me. Dr Makkar got me in, did an EP study and ablated two arrythmias. His staff was amazing, and the procedure was quick with an easy recovery. I feel so blessed to have someone that listened and was willing to help. A+ experience!
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Makkar is a wonderful Doctor, kind, understanding, and always there for his Patients. In my live time he will be the the very best Doctor, I have ever known. Mary Murray
Shelley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Got an extra visit special visit. I got to see Dr Makkar on Valentine's Day ❤️
Lyndie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent heart doctor.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Fine!
VICTOR C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Office was full. I had to leave before my appointment because of another appointment. This is the first time this happened.
Kathryn Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellent doctor but seems to be in more of a rush to get out of the room and move on to the next patient. Never used to be this way.
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr Makkar is a wonderful doctor.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Really impressed on how she took the time to contacted my other Doctors .
Violeta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Good doctor and stuff!!
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
He’s ok, on time appts and really quick with everything , but could improve his bed side manners!
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very thorough
JAMES M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I was asked by the assistant if I remember the height and weight of my last doctors appointment. He should have taken it himself. The doctor asked me when I took a stress test. That information is in my medical records. These two conversations seemed a little strange to me. I was set up for another stress test because of the medicine I am taking. So everything is all right with the ongoing process of checking me out
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
It’s always good to go to the appointment and feel good with a caring individual
Catherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
What a nice man!