Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
549 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Gentle, informative, and kind
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great visit, great staff.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
!!
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Saks ìs so kind and caring. She is an excellent heart doctor.
Birdie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Professional but friendly. Very comfortable with this team.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
On time fast easy all questions answered
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very pleasent.
Atsede S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Thank you so much for a wonderful care. Your kind personality put us at ease form our very first interaction. Thank you!
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone is so friendly and professional as well as knowledgeable and excellent teachers.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Knowledgeable, thorough and efficient
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Hopefully Dr Makkar will fix me. He's a great Dr. & staff was awesome.
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Staff was very professional
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Makkar is the best doctor and human being.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very professional, cordial, nice wonderful staff. A pleasant experience at Dr. Makkar's office. I would highly recommend him.
Jody W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very thorough
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very educated, friendly and kind staffing ! I appreciated that everyone took the time to help and explain things! Dr Makkar is a very compassionate and well educated in his field. I felt comfortable and given good educated advice about slot of my concerns /questions! Thank you!
REBECCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
He explained everything thoroughly
Miranda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Makkar was great. He was friendly, straightforward, and explained my symptoms and possible options for care in a way that was easy to understand. I appreciated that he made me feel heard and was very thorough in his explanations.
CLIFTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
8 yrs with them. Nuff said
Janzen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional, always friendly. Been with Dr Saks for. 7 years. Would never change.