Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thelma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very good
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Every appointment that I have with Dr. Makkar is good. The staff is very personable. And it does not take too much waiting time.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great experience! Everyone went out of their way for me. I was so impressed that I fell asleep, without seeing anyone putting Anything in to my IV. Thank you all so much, greatly appreciated!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great customer service and genuine concern for putting the patient first.
Johnalee Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Saks is not only a terrific doctor, she really cares about her patients.
CHARLES LEE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Timely exam and feedback
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Healing perfectly!
Theresa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
The dr. Is very efficient and effective with his patients.
Lorelei D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent Dr, patient services Got me started right away on a monitor so very pleased with the effectiveness and quality.
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Saks is extremely thorough and very kind. My appointment was right on time and we completed our appointment quickly yet thoroughly
Edward O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Very happy with visit, as always.
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Good service by all. Only problem is your web experience. It asks for check in multiple times and the does not accept changes. Even told my my appointment had passed when it was yet to happen.
August R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Makkar and staff know what they are doing, positive, pleasant, and swift.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Top notch
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Always very pleasant
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Excellent care!!!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Great Doctors.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very little waiting. Dr Saks and staff willing to discuss any aspect of care. Dr Saks listens and is not judgmental or impatient but kind and thorough.
Fay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Timely appointment, received appropriate information.
Perry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Good