Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cleve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Excellent service
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I had to wait a short time but staff was professional and took care of me immediately once I was seen.
Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Went so well I hardly knew l had a surgery even a week later never even had any discomfort.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr Makkar is very efficient. Listens, takes to heart your medical and emotional state. No muss No fuss. We feel very confident in his team.
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very friendly while very professional.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
MD's and NP's on top of my progress. Immediate response to any activity concerning monitoring of my pacemaker. Personally satisfying interaction either via phone or personal contact. Highly recommend.
Elray B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very well
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The employees were very professional courteous and helpful The medical staff was extremely proficient and the Doctor was fantastic
Joann D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Good questions and very through.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Perfeshenal
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Very satisfied with Dr. Makkar, he explained to you in a way that you feel comfortable and the staff very helpful.
YURY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Everything was excellent
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Was professional as usual
Dale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Katie did an outstanding job. She refused to discharge me until she found exactly what was causing the ongoing issue. She kept testing and asking questions and found the problem. I am so grateful to her for her knowledge and relentless pursuit of the problem. She is literally a lifesaver! Thank you so much for giving me my life back
Marek N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Profecional service
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Incredible Doctor stopped My A-FIBBING—I trust this Doctor! George F Senner
HENRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Always great service and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
To the point
LOUANN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Not sure that I am ready for procedure since I haven't been in Afib for a few years. Will schedule an appt in a year or before as necessary.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
No comment