Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
549 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
On time Good visit with Dr. Makkar
Francisca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Everything explained well.
Glorianna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
She’s been such an amazing doc to me for several years I’m forever grateful
Gordon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Makkar though always busy, also has the time to discuss your needs with you. He does this in easy to understand language. Thank you. For Outstanding Cardiology it's, "Akash by gosh"
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always on subject and to the point, as usual. Perfect!
Tula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Saks is very thorough and always personable. She never rushes your appointment and gives you an opportunity to answer any questions.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great Doctors
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Prompt. Direct and informative
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Everybody was so nice, everything was on time and the doctor was very kind and understood my concerns. I'm very impressed with this practice and I will be there patient from now on
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent
JUANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Makkar is knowledgeable, personable and listens to you.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very Professional & Frendly
THERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great!
Shirley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Good professional service
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Except care. Dr. Makkar is amazing.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Pleasant professional and efficient
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Caring, positive, honest
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
The Dr. Is a most caring person, I’m thankful for being one of his patients, looking forward to continuing my heart health with him.
Rafael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
good attention and good service all the personal thanks