Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
549 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I'm still alive thanks to Dr. Makkar.
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Shani is always professional and thorough. She listens and provides good advice and recommendations.
Jack D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
No wait, good visit with Dr. Makkar.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
He is very caring and listens to what you are saying.
Rethema Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
I've been going there for years. I never had in problems. I get all the tests and medication I need.
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Makkar and his entire staff are very respectful, attentive and provide outstanding care. I would highly recommend them.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everyone at DR makkar office are so nice and
Javier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Amazing team
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr sax is great been having her for a few years would recommend her to anyone that's why I moved when she moved from Arizona Heart and I'll follow her again
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Fabulous physician who really cares about his patients!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great communication with the doctor, very happy with recommendations.
Norman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Makkar is an excellent doctor. He always see me when l have an appointment, does not just send his PA to see me. He explains my condition and answers all my questions. I am fortunate to have found him.
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent!
Teri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
What a wonderful experience meeting Dr. Saks and her assistant! I felt heard and respected! I appreciated her attentiveness, kindness, expertise, and empathy! She gave me information regarding my heart murmur that no other doctor has given me in 35 years!!! I immediately trusted her! What a great experience from the front office to the back office!!! I very much look forward to working with Dr. Saks in the future. Thank you
Roderick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Dr Makkar is the best heart doctor we have ever had. He is extremely knowledgeable, skilled, concerned, attentive, follows up, making sure you understand each step of the procedure and the process. He sincerely cares for his patients and their families.
David G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
I had an appointment with Dr. Mo at 8:30 AM on 11-25-22. I was sent two text verifications of this. I went there and the office was locked. I tried calling the office and got no answer. Dr. Mo had given me his cell number when I was having some difficult issues. I called Dr. Mo , he apologized and said he was not even on phoenix. He said he would fit me in next Tuesday.
Terrance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Superb, exemplary, knowledgeable and professional medical attention and care. Dr. Makkar and the entire team at AZHA ROCK!
Deborha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
great doctor
Jerre L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very pleasant, very prompt, very professional. Excellent care.
Helen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Saks has been my cardiologist for more than a few years now. She’s kind and caring and a good listener and of course great at what she does. I would recommend her to anyone seeking heart health care.