Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
It took 8 months from the time of the heart oblation to no afib. After 4 months and only improvement was a generally slower heart rate, but still afib. Dr. Then did an external heart shock. On the table it was no afib but only for a couple days. Back to afib. Was beginning to think I needed another oblation. I was scheduled for a follow up 3 months after shock treatment. Got delayed for abt. A month due to me. Still had afib. About 2 weeks before final follow up heart started to go off and on regular. Then some afib. When I went to see Dr I was regular with slightly elevated heart rate but no adib. Now a couple more weeks, no afib. Heart rate about 60. Stamina excellent but have more work to do to rebuild my strength. Able to play golf without any huffing and puffing. Very happy. I was on the edge of discouraged when heart kicked in and afib is still gone.
HAROLD I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Session was great
Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Answered all of my questions and communicated very well
Jo Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
On time and professional
LYNNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Always on time with appointment. Cares about patient. Shares tests results with clear explanations. Talks with patient with options for procedures. Calm manner puts patient at ease.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I’ve had nothing but great success with my visits feeling good as well
Violeta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Best
Carl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Great
Fabio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
My wife has been seeing her for 8 years or more I think? And she just loves her and told me to see her. She is very kind and and takes her time. She never rushes you out and answers all questions.
MARCO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Exelente
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I have been with Dr. Saks for many years. Her care saved my life many years ago and she always gives her full attention to making sure that she provides exceptional care.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Makkar is awesome
RICHARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Direct, professional, clinical, and caring.
Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Everyone was so helpful
Dale A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Best
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I'm still alive, so theres that
PHILLIP K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Excellent
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Great doctor and staff
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I had another visit with Dr. Makkar today. I love the way he enters the room so full of life and immediately makes you feel comfortable. He is ready to answer any questions you may have. He is so knowledgeable, professional and has a great sense of humor. I feel fortunate to have him as my cardiologist. His staff is also helpful and takes time to answer any questions. They are all great.
CHARLES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr.Makkar is the best cardiologist ever. He spends all the time to talk to you and is always willing to explain what is going on in your life. You would be extremely grateful to have him as your physician.