Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
First class medical practice. Kind, knowledgable staff, and slways prompt service. Highly recommended
Birdie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Made sure I understood everything About my procedure.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Very very good it was great
Jane R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Longer than usual wait but love the staff so ok.
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
She is one of the best
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very informative very theral
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
As always a professional and in depth medical review by Dr Saks and her staff.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr Makkar and his team. Thoroughly professional, accurate diagnosis, and clear communication on the path forward. I highly recommend this practice.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Saks care and does her best, that’s all you can ask and hope for.
Lloyd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
He cares
Bradley G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Couldn’t find the office
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Goog visit great staff
Cleve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Excellent service
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I had to wait a short time but staff was professional and took care of me immediately once I was seen.
Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Went so well I hardly knew l had a surgery even a week later never even had any discomfort.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr Makkar is very efficient. Listens, takes to heart your medical and emotional state. No muss No fuss. We feel very confident in his team.
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very friendly while very professional.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
MD's and NP's on top of my progress. Immediate response to any activity concerning monitoring of my pacemaker. Personally satisfying interaction either via phone or personal contact. Highly recommend.
Elray B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very well
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The employees were very professional courteous and helpful The medical staff was extremely proficient and the Doctor was fantastic