Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
549 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Makkar us the best heart dr I have ever met or heard about. :)
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I was very pleased, he showed his empathy to my problem. And told me wht was going on.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Wonderful as usual. Dr Makkar and staff are the best!!!!!!
Edith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Friendly, caring and answers my questions if I have any.
Rosie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Took good care of me
Jeremy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Makkar, Good morning , I dont like to call or text your personal number unless it’s an emergency, but I’m making an exception this time to ensure my message gets to you. What I want to say to you is THANK YOU!!! Yesterdays successful ablation is the first good news I’ve had in a long time. The poor heart numbers I have had should improve now, rather than just a gradual decline over time. As far as shortness of breath, I already feel an improvement… and the rest of the numbers I suppose we will learn when I see you next. I am sure the amount of research, the continued training and education, your personal time and energy that you sacrifice for your patients, is extensive and I just want to convey to you that both Brenda and I are extremely thankful and appreciative of all that you have done and will continue to do. Over the years, I’ve learned that the medical profession/Ins companies care a lot more about dollars and cents than they do people…. but you and the staff at your office are the exceptions to that rule. All of you remind me that there are still good people with kind hearts that genuinely care. Thank you all for being a light in this all too often dark world. I wouldnt wish heart problems on anyone….but if someone has them, they couldn’t be in better hands than yours. So again, from the bottom of my recently improved heart
FREDRICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Saks is a pleasure. I am Glad she is my heart doctor.
Annie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
I would have liked to ask more questions.
MONA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Quick in and our - answered our questions and the nurse was helpful as well with the questions. He is a BUSY man.
Garand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Short and too the point as always. In and out in a timely manner know what my next step is .
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional and friendly.
Marco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I feel like a winner! Dr Makkar & team are great! Thanks
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very efficient and professional services.
Tzetzangari V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very friendly staff!
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Love Dr. Saks!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Spends time with you, provides necessary information, exceptional people skills.
Selena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Fast easy and felt heard and understood very friendly
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very good no waiting
Gwendolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Waited less than 5 minutes, staff was great and Dr. Makkar took his time and answered all my questions!
BETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Makkar is The Best....