Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOANN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Good
GEOFFREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I am lucky to have Dr. Makkar as my Cardiologist. Great guy and great staff!
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Good as always. Everyone knows how to answer questions not pass it on.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Excellent, Katie really helps me through my struggles
Roman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great.
Marsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr.Akash Makkar MD is very attentive and answer all my questions. He is kind and caring.Thank you!
AMANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Always a great time experience from checking and all staff
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Fast in, fast out. I’ve never had doctor that was ahead of schedule before! She was super nice, and very thorough. I highly recommend this place and doctor.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
First class medical practice. Kind, knowledgable staff, and slways prompt service. Highly recommended
Birdie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Made sure I understood everything About my procedure.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Very very good it was great
Jane R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Longer than usual wait but love the staff so ok.
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
She is one of the best
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very informative very theral
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
As always a professional and in depth medical review by Dr Saks and her staff.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr Makkar and his team. Thoroughly professional, accurate diagnosis, and clear communication on the path forward. I highly recommend this practice.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Saks care and does her best, that’s all you can ask and hope for.
Lloyd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
He cares
Bradley G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Couldn’t find the office
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Goog visit great staff