Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
549 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Yahoo!
Garry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I would say I had a very nice experience with the doctors at this facility
Terry P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The employees and the doctor were helpful and friendly. They both answered several of the questions that I had. The place was very busy and the waiting room was too small.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Good doctor
Maribel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
I felt very comfortable and had a great experience.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Doc is good at what he’s does
SHIELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Came in for Afib
PHYLLIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The care and attention to detail is unsurpassed.
Alberto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Awesome
Sherill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Such nice staff! Made me feel welcome!
ROGER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Doctor Makkar ask you questions to find out if any issues or problems and he takes time to listen to you
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very professional & knowledgeable
ANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Makker I have total confidence in his work
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Great as always
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
DR Makkar is an awesome Doctor, very professional,my ablation went without a hitch!!!!!!! THANX DOC
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Its good to see Jayna back!
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Saks is very professional and has a lot of compassion for her patients. She tries very hard to find out what the problems are. I am very happy with my care from Dr Saks and will continue to recommend her to family and friends.
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I had two ablations over a 2 year period and then received a pacemaker when they didn't control the problem. I wish he could be my regular cardiologist.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Saks is caring, patient and thorough. Dr Saks takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns, very one on one service.
JOSEPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Every visit with Dr. Makkar is great!