Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Pleasant and friendly, and informative.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
He fit me in to his busy schedule and so far, I'm very happy with the new pacemaker
Scottie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Saks was very personable and took the time to listen to all of my concerns. She was very thorough with the exam. No long wait time was also a plus.
Debra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
She listened to my concerns answered my questions
Kathryn Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Excellent
Annie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Good
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Best heart doctor ever he goes 110 percent
Joseph K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I was surprised that your office didn't have any of my medical records or test results when I arrived for my appointment. I have authorized the sharing of information between my general practitioner Cindy Brown 's office and all other doctors that I've seen this year. All you need to do is request a copy of what you require from her office.
HELEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
100 % best Dr in the valley
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Friendly, effective personnel and fabulous doctor.
RYAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Great. Very professional doctor and office.
Dianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Excellent. Great results
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very informative. Explained all.
REBECCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr Makkar is great and everyone is friendly
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Very Satisfied pleasant experience !!
MaryLou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Fast friendly professional
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
I have been a patient for many years and have always enjoyed Dr Makkar bedside manner, professionalism, ALWAYS on time appointments. His entire team has made every visit I’ve had over the years and wonderful experience.
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
She was very helpful and I enjoyed our conversation i I felt like she actually heard me
Rosie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
My doctor is awesome. I met him doing a long day in the hospital from COVID-19. He has shown compassionate, caring, and friendly. He has been there for me through my surgeries, and still there for me. I totally trust him and I’m truly thankful that I had the opportunity to meet such a wonderful doctor.
Kathleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr Makkar and Dr Mo are awesome to work with and make me comfortable with my issues and treatment.