Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Violeta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Good
Salih A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr.Saks has been my Cardiologist for 10 years now.Dr.Saks is professional,knowledgable,courteous and patient.I would HIGHLY recommend Dr.Saks to anyone seeking coronary care .
August R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Staff courteous and professional. Dr. Makkar must be one of the best arythmia specialists in the US.
CHRISTINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr.Makkar always takes good care of my situation and resolves any problems I may have.
Shari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
I love Dr Makkar. He's both compassionate and knowledgeable. Listens to my concerns and answers my questions. I have Drs that will make a medication change and then say come back in 4 months, not Dr Makkar he's going to keep on top of the issue until you're stable.
Roberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Unique
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr Saks always listens and gives patients time to ask questions and she follows with answers and recommendations. She's professional and very caring.
Sandralee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
He is pleasant. Xlent in person manners. Shows concern even if very busy schedule. Would highly recommend him personally.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
1st rate!!
Ronald W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
No comments
PHILLIP K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Excellent, great group of people. Always explain everything. Dr. Makkar is very good.
CRAIG L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Makkar is great. He listens and remembers your case and details. He is precise and to the point. He will work with your insurance to get coverage. His staff is excellent, friendly & courteous
Walter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Wonderful experience.
DAVID R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Way too small a waiting room with too many patients scheduled at the same time. Standing room only. Dr Makkar is a great doc but because of the over scheduling he flys in and out of the room with no time to talk to the patient and go over the device information.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Appointments are handled fast and efficiently. Dr. Makkar takes enough time with me as the patient to make me feel confident in my continuing treatment.
Gary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Excellent experience all around from the pacemaker installation to the follow up office visit. My pacemaker installation was done 90 minutes after my arrival by helicopter from Show Low. Everything went well. I felt very secure in Dr. Makkar’s hands. The follow up visit provided me with very useful information and guidance on my situation. I would definitely use AHAA in the future.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Great experience
Bernardine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
All went well
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Pleasant and fast. Everyone is very knowledgeable. Dr Makkar really knows his stuff.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr Makkar is the best.