Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
549 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excelent
MARGARITA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Short waiting time to be seen. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
JEFFERY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Having lived with Afib for quite some time, it sure feels good to be back in rhythm again.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent!!!
RYAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Perfect
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very nice people
Gabriel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great communication and explanation of the step for me to take
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Wonderful experience
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Makkar did fabulous at explaining everything to me while inserting the loop recorder in my chest. Thank you.
Manuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Alway an excellent experience with Dr Makkar
JOYCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Makkar and his team never fail to be welcoming, efficient and professional. We always feel confident of the information and treatment provided, as well as assured that our heart health is in the best possible hands. My husband and I can honestly say that Dr. M doesn’t “skip a beat” when it comes to providing heartfelt concern and confidence to those of us in his care, and we thank him for helping us maintain the very best quality of life.
KATHLEEN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
2 issues noted today only: 1. The office is locked for the lunch hour, requiring patients who arrive early for their 1PM appointments to wait outside in the heat of Arizona. No benches for seating; must wait in cars or outside this office location. 2. Just one more office attendant needed to process new patients to this busy practice; at this location.
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great people
Valerie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Makkar is friendly and professional. Ones care is explained in detail.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Outstanding!!!very friendly, helpful and professional.
Raul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good
DEBORAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
.
Sichong N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Good
Rafael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
thanks good attention and the doctor concerns about your problem and they are very good persons i recommend this service thanks appreciate
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Saks is informative, caring & pleasant. The staff is great. Definitely recommend.