Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
791 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 791 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLIFTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
8 yrs with them. Nuff said
Janzen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional, always friendly. Been with Dr Saks for. 7 years. Would never change.
FREDRICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Saks is a pleasure to work with.
CRAIG L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Visit was great, I was in and out in good time.
Yvette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
We are so grateful that we were referred to Dr.Makkar by our cardiologist. Only a few minutes after we left the cardiologist's office, I received a call from Dr. Makkar. He had my husband admitted, and he came to the hospital on a Saturday to perform an AV node ablation and a PPM placement, which no doubt saved his life. I've been an RN for 23 years, and it is apparent when someone is a physician for the right reason. Dr. Makkar is kind, genuine, and highly competent.
Gerald I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Makkar is an incredible Doctor, not only does he and his staff make you feel comfortable every step of the way but he was genuinely concerned about my health and dedicated to helping me get better.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Meaningful . Comforting and very informative.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Staff was Friendly
Valerie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Saks is wonderful. Listens carefully to all your symptoms. Asks pertinent questions. Exams you. Explains everything in detail. Makes sure that you understand the plan that she thinks is best for you. Very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. You couldn’t ask for a better cardiologist.
Alfredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Muy amables y profecionales
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Not warm and fuzzy, but Dr Makkr knows is stuff. He inspires confidence and does not waste time
BRENDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Makkar listened to me, he was very knowledgeable about what is wrong with me and I'm so thankful I found him. I've been going through these symptoms for 3+ years and I finally have a name for it. Thank you so much Dr. Makkar!
HUBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
in and out with no problems
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Makkar is very knowledgeable and I trust his course of action for me
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very happy with my initial visit. Dr. Saks is great. I am pleased with my decision to look to AHAAS for my heart care!
ROGER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I have had other cardiologists and have to say Dr. Makkar is the best. I trust him in everything he does and says when he leaves everything as is or what meds I take. He listens to what you have to say
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
on time, complete.. great staff
JANINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr makkarr is amazing and definitely shows his patients care and concern
Khaldoun J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Very professional and knowledgeable , listen and explain to patient clearly . I highly recommend Dr. Makkar
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very informative, very knowledgeable