Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
791 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 791 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bunnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Siri happy with the heart doctor
Ian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great office staff, seen promptly, good communication, all questions answered clearly. Very efficient practice.
Rafael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
good attention and good doctor i recommend to this doctor also good person thanks
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent
Rafael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
good attention and good doctor i recommend for the people
Walter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good service very fast and efficient
Franklin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly staff & great communication
Vivan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Office is always so nice and clean they always have mass for you and they always reach you with respect and doctors are always so kind doctor sex is a wonderful person thank you for your service
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Makkar is fantastic! He addressed any/all of my questions and really made me feel more confident and comfortable with my situation.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Makkar did an excellent job with the implementation of the pacemaker and also explaining about the pacemaker.
KERRI W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Fine
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
All the staff very pleasant. Dr Saks — knowledgeable, thorough with helpful direction toward further testing.
Jerry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I have a great experience
Khadijah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very good.
Sierra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Even on a busy day they have time for questions and get you taken care of. Dr. Makaar and Dr. Mo are great! I feel they really care about me.
SHARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very informative & caring
Sherry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Love Dr Makkar and his staff!
TAMMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I would highly recommend. They are very prompt courteous to everyone.
Armida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Akash Makar is an excellent Cardiologist
HERBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent care as usual. Thanks Dr Makkar