Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
791 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 791 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Best Cardiologist I have ever been to. I tried many doctors and cardiologists in the past and nobody could give me answers. By just telling Dr. Makkar my symptoms he gave me answers. After doing more research myself I totally agree with his diagnosis. Totally recommend Dr. Makkar.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Excellent!!!
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Great
Parry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very happy!!
TONYA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
My experience was the greatest very knowledgeable staff the doctor is fantastic
ROBERT U.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Survey
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
My issue was addressed quickly, and the staff was very friendly. Procedure was scheduled for a future date.
Vickie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone was so welcoming.
COLLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
My experience with Dr Makkar and everyone in the office has been very efficient and professional. I feel I am getting the very best cardiac care!
Garand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very timely & professional. Very satisfied with this office, very courteous personnel .
Eduardo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Provided lots of knowledge and options.
CHARLES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very caring Doctor and will listen to you when you visit about your condition.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I was so late but they waited 25mins and was given great care even when they closed I was welcomed to stay inside. Great staff.
LENARD K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Good service, everyone very nice
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Anthonette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Saks has been my dr for several years. She has been caring and very honest. She made decisions that were in my best interest and saved me.
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Seen promptly.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
When I ck in they introduced themselves &ask for my insurance card and ID. they gave me paperwork to fill out shortly after that. Someone from the back came out introduced themselves. And took me in the back and took my vitals.there was a man in the room he introduced himself he was getting my file already for the doctor to read I answered more questions. then The doctor came in introduced him self .the Doctor asked me why did I drive 230 miles to come see him. My doctor referred him to me as the doctor & his team are one of the Best. The doctor check me out he got right on the phone with one other doctor making plans for my procedure to fixed me& make me healthier. The doctor and his team are so professional and made me feel comfortable looking forward to seeing you in the next week or so. thank you so much all of you . You are a great team Micheal Doke.
Louise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Introduced himself to me. Told me he had reviewd my records and ekg. Spoke with me since ekg done. Qualified me for surgery I’m do to have. Very informative and concerned about my well being. I was impressed.
WALLACE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
The MA took a lot of time with me