Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
549 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KERRI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Thorough and direct!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Professional experience.
COLLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Makkar is the most knowledgeable and competent Doctor I have ever experienced. He makes me very comfortable.
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Makkar was efficient and professional.
MARTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
I highly recommend Doctor Makkar he is so awesome and most definitely knows what he's doing he got me back to myself and feel and better then ever, thank you so much Doctor Makkar ❤ for everything you did for me ,I highly recommend you 100%
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Makkar is very knowledgeable and competent. I am very fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
I find the staff to be helpful and courteous. Dr. Makkar answers my questions and concerns and takes time to explain things to me. I am grateful to everyone for making my visits less stressful.
PHYLLIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr Makkar is a busy doctor, but when he walks into the exam room he makes me feel like I am his only patient. He gives me choices and involves me in decisions about my care. I appreciate being empowered this way. I have absolute confidence in the ability of Dr Makkar and the professionalism of his staff.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I have seen Dr. Makkar and staff for a little over a year and have to say they are very kind and do everything they can to help you feel comfortable in all matters. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need. He listens and then advises what he thinks is best for you at the time. He doesn't do like others I have had that cuts you off on your conversation. Also he make sure you do understand and if not he asks you if you have any questions or concerns so you do. I am VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH THERE SERVICE
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
The best care and most help I have ever received from any physician. The staff highly professional and knowledgeable. Than you.
FREDRICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Makar is always very pleasant and staff is very nice
ERNESTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
It was a great visit..
Maurice L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Like it that the good doctor will come to Dewey to see patients on Saturdays.
ANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Good
Eveline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Everyone was friendly. Clean office. Not long wait time. Doctor treated you like a human not a business.
Juliann W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
These folks really care about your health and well-being.
DOUGLAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
Thank you for coming up to Dewey , even though I would go to Phoenix to get my ticker ck.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Always the very best care.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
very good!!!
Ivan V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
very good