Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HENRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Always friendly and professional. Explains things so patient can understand. Always takes ti.e to answer questions and concerns.
Abel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I was very pleased with Johnathon He was very clear in his explanation and advice I really enjoyed my visit
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Well organized and good customer relations.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very attentive to details. May help solve my lifelong issue
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
look forward to appointment, all staff is friendly and make the the appointment quite nice. Dr. Makkar is the best Doctor with a great memory.it is a mystery how he retains so much information on his patients. Mary Murray
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Compassionate and thorough, as well as informative.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I was very impressed with Dr Makkar’s and all of his staff. It was a very good experience
Garand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Timely, efficient, professional check up. Received on my appointment time, The tests explained, results reviewed I felt good and Johnathon explained visit to my satisfaction.
CAROLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Makkar is great! He is efficient, takes time to answer questions, and has a very courteous staff!
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I had a procedure done by the Doctor & his staff. Very little ‘waiting time’ occurred. Dr. M. was instructive, calm and thoroughly answered all questions while his staff member quietly prepared the items needed. As a team they worked very well together. I would recommend Dr. M’s Practice without reservation. I’ll return next week on ‘follow-up’.
Randolph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very informative and I feel very comfortable with my upcoming surgery with Dr. Makkar.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
In awe, excellent Doctor and staff
Ranee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Pleasant staff, quiet environment, dr. Sachs is relaxed, easy to speak with, supportive and a good listener. I really really like her and Trust she will follow up with the right recommendation.
Edwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Good. good
GEOFFREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Always treated as expected and on time. The staff is great. Dr. Makkar always lets me know what is going on and how I am doing. What I really like is being able to call and talk to someone without going through multiple prompts being frustrated not being able to talk to a staff member. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Makkar is a wonderful doctor. He takes time to listen and answer questions. One of the best doctors I have ever had.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Makkar is the best
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Everyone was very nice and efficient
Wilfredo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Pleasant n informative . Follow up visit scheduled .