Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
795 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Good. good
GEOFFREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Always treated as expected and on time. The staff is great. Dr. Makkar always lets me know what is going on and how I am doing. What I really like is being able to call and talk to someone without going through multiple prompts being frustrated not being able to talk to a staff member. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Makkar is a wonderful doctor. He takes time to listen and answer questions. One of the best doctors I have ever had.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Makkar is the best
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Everyone was very nice and efficient
Wilfredo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Pleasant n informative . Follow up visit scheduled .
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Professional and caring.
SHARON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Everybody is helpful, competent and polite. Dr Makkar took the time to talk about my condition and explore some things in my record that did not make sense to him. I appreciate a doctor that takes the time to think about each case and discuss it with the patient.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I met with Dr. Makkar and staff today. Made me feel very comfortable.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Had a wonderful experience. Dr Saks was very attentive to my needs.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
My experience is very satisfying, he is very kind and professional.
BETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Makkar and staff are awesome
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Nothing but excellent service
HELEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Absolutely the best caring Dr in the valley.
FREDRICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Saks is an excellent physician. Kind patient and always attentive your needs.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Saks and staff were kind and professional
Birdie B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Wondering
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Efficient. A bit of a wait but worth it. Dr. Makkar is excellent. I know I’m in capable hands. Jonathan is very helpful also and took the time to explain and help with the new medications.
Patricia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
He was very understanding and listened to all my questions and concerns.
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great Doctor who really cares about his patients.