Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
549 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
As always Dr Makkar and his staff were very professional and timely. Dr Makkar always takes time to sit down and explain the situation and answer all my questions
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Always thorough and polite in that office. Questions are always answered. Al and Jayna are great.
JoAnne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Awesome staff!
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Very personal
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
I like him! He’s a good Dr for me. He gets right to the problem and no non- sense
Cecil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
On time personal treatment. Love my visits to Dr Makkars’ office
CATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Timely and informative.
Christian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
On time and friendly staff.
DENNIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. I am glad to have him for my doctor!
Cecelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr Makkar and his wonderful and attentive staff are the best ever!! Always there for questions whenever I have a concern. The Best!!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Loved that I was seen right on time. NO waiting 30 min past scheduled apt
Garand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
My first visit and both my wife and I were very satisfied with the relaxed atmosphere. DR Makkar was up to date on my condition and reassuring going forward. The staff were all friendly and professional.
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
I’m still here cause he’s still here! BTW your staff is wonderful, also! Thanks to you all!
Francine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
very caring
Francine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
very caring
SAMUEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
My visit was informative and concise .
LEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Every time I saw Dr. Makker I felt he listened to me and answered all of my questions. He explained everything happening to me until I understood it. He is a problem solver. I know I can call on his office 24/7 and get a response.
SueAnn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
No waiting to be seen.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Quick check in and scheduling of appointment, Dr. Makkar is very personable, with clear discussion on plan of care.
PETER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Just what I expected, very professional. Answered all my questions and concerns