Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
795 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
I’ve been under Dr Makkar’s care for PVC’s and AFib. I’ve had successful ablation procedures for both issues. Dr. Makkar is always professional, provides comprehensive explanation of the procedures and answers all my questions with great bedside manner and a little humor to make things more comfortable. I can’t recommend him highly enough.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional and caring.
Cindy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
It was good...he answered my questions
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Friendly
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great service and caring
BETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr Makkar is AMAZING...
FREDDIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Always a positive experience! While the diagnosis or "news" may not necessarily be what I want to hear, Dr. Makkar remains upbeat and positive. He always is willing to answer questions and discuss the situation. His staff tends to follow his lead and provide welcoming and supportive customer service.
Jeffrey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Good office experience
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
As always Doc does what is right for you. Best Doc ever.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr saks is phenomenal!!!
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very friendly, prompt and attentive staff. Support our caregivers!
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Respectful, considerate, on time and professional.
BETH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Saks has been my cardiologist for 4 years and has always been available in attending to my concerns, many times getting me in on the same day. She is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
BARNEY K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Thorough, professional, and complete.
HELEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Always excellent care and professional experience with entire team.
HELEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I highly recommend this physician and his entire team. They are thorough and professional in all aspects of my care.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Pleasant
GEOFFREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
It isn’t common today to be able to call and talk to a person. The staff is always on top of your needs here.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Saks answered all my questions and gave excellent patient education. Presents as very concerned and caring. I have been an RN for over 25 years.
MOIRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Thorough and friendly staff. Hardly any wait time. I have the utmost confidence in Dr Makkar.