Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
795 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Everything was excellent.
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
As serious as having a heart issue is…I’m comforted that Dr Makkar is my Doctor
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Have a great visit very nice staff and doctors
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great experience but the process has been too slow. I need results faster than exams last already 10 after finding irregularities from my stress test months ago
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Good from start to finish at appointment smaller facility but the Dr. was understanding and helpful also having assistant that was up too date n listened too. Dr. Took time with us not rushed only thing was needing cleaned better and sanitizers etc only bxuz thats our society today
Edward O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
My experience was very professional people doing their respective jobs well.
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Always the best!
Sheyla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
It was fast and efficient
Sue A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I had a scary event that happened Father's day last year and was airlifted from Yuma to Phoenix Az and needed to have a pacemaker put in. Your team was wonderful and I received the best of care. Now over a year and a half later I am going to need care from your team again. I know you guys are here to help me. Thank God for your service.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
The doctor made me feel comfortable and explained so a simple minded person could understand
BERNARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Fun, personable, expert medical practice.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent. On time and Dr Saks was very attentive and answered all my questions
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
This was my first appointment here, and it was with Dr. Saks. She was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. It was refreshing to be talked to as a whole person, not just as a “medical condition” or as an “interesting case”. Like I said, I just met Dr. Saks but her sincerity and professionalism combined with her medical knowledge made me believe that I can trust her to help me get to the root of my medical issues and correct them. I’m at the beginning of this medical journey, but am grateful that I found a cardiologist who, I believe, will give me competent medical advice that is in my best interest. Yes, I would recommend her to anyone needing a cardiologist.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very comfortable.
Juli H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Busy office today! Had a long wait this AM, first time ever. Staff is stellar, that’s a constant. This practice is the best, and I’m in great hands.
Rafael R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Good attention good doctor and explain very well the situation I recommend
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone is very warm and nice. Very professional. A very competent and comfortable experience.
Malcolm R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
It was great.
Javier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very Respectful and polite
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
The whole staff is professional, friendly, and caring. An rarely a wait! Highly recommended!