Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Great
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The best medical care I've received in the region.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Akash Makkar is very professional & gentle
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Doctor has a great bedside manner.
SCOTT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
On time, explained the process and always courteous.
SHARON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional and friendly
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Saks is the best. Straight up, warm and personable.
FREDRICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Saks is very pleasant and thorough.
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Top quality Care and very friendly staff. Informed me of the entire procedure before and I was very comfortable during my testing.
Geroge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Best experience I ever had thank you so much
LARRY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Makkar is very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. His pleasant manners quickly put you at ease.
Dominga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Makkar took the time to explained everything very well.
KRISTY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great office
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Makkah and his staff were fantastic! They addressed my medical issues very professionally and very quickly. I was scheduled for a corrective procedure immediately.
Sherie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very caring and explained everything to me
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Your staff was very caring and knowledgeable, you made me feel very comfortable and explained everything that I would be going through with step by step patience and understanding. Dr Makkar was wonderful, he answered all my questions and was very thorough with my treatment and care. I am very satisfied with staff and physician.
Allen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Saks is Knowledgeable, Professional, Current, & Surrounds herself with Equally Good People. It’s a Winning Combo.
Roberta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Perfect.
Alisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Makkar is a great Dr with wonderful bed side manners.
NICO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Makkar and his whole staff goes above and beyond to make sure I’m healthy and all my questions and concerns are taken care of