Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
795 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very caring and explained everything to me
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Your staff was very caring and knowledgeable, you made me feel very comfortable and explained everything that I would be going through with step by step patience and understanding. Dr Makkar was wonderful, he answered all my questions and was very thorough with my treatment and care. I am very satisfied with staff and physician.
Allen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Saks is Knowledgeable, Professional, Current, & Surrounds herself with Equally Good People. It’s a Winning Combo.
Roberta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Perfect.
Alisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Makkar is a great Dr with wonderful bed side manners.
NICO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Makkar and his whole staff goes above and beyond to make sure I’m healthy and all my questions and concerns are taken care of
HELEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent care by Doctor Makkar.
Rennee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Sachs listens carefully to your concerns and understands what you're talking about. That is such an important part of Medical Care. She is just so comfortable to talk with.
ROCCO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
As usual, top notch care.
Eufemia V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
My Experience At Dr Makkar Office Was Wonderful. Dr Makkar & His Office Was Wonderful.
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Had a lot of questions and they were all answered to my satisfaction
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great care& concern FRONT DESK GREAT!!!
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Always taken on or before my appt time. I have the utmost respect for Dr Makkar and his staff. He is very very knowledgeable and always answers my questions.
OLGA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Awesome!!! As always. Dr. Makkar is may hero. Thanks to all of you!!
Paula N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Best office visit I’ve had in a long while. Thanks my surgery and office visit went very well. I’m so thankful I’m so much better, we do appreciate the Doctors and staff that took care of me.Paula N.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Makkar and all of his staff are terrific!
PATRICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Always good
JODIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I love Dr Makkar! He is a great physician and person. He truly cares about his patients and always makes me feel at ease during visits. I highly recommend Dr Makkar for all your cardiology needs!
JOHN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Kind, caring and concerned with how I feel and need. This applies to Dr. Makkar and the entire staff. Dr. Makkar is one of two physicians who brought my my health back to what it is. Very thankful!
Whitney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Makkar is the best! Kind and knowledgeable and always addresses any concerns.