Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Kind, caring and concerned with how I feel and need. This applies to Dr. Makkar and the entire staff. Dr. Makkar is one of two physicians who brought my my health back to what it is. Very thankful!
Whitney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Makkar is the best! Kind and knowledgeable and always addresses any concerns.
PETER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Quick appointment time. Friendly staff.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Muy buena y muy amables todo el personal
Nathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
My experience was great!
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Makkar is wonderful, he has treated 2 other family members, I know how kind and good Dr Makkar is I trust him and would go to no one but him.
Dwight C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Makkar listen carefully to any questions you have and gives you straightforward answers plus he's the best cardiologists
Larry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Good. So far my problem is solved. All my questions were answered
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr Saxe is very professional but also listens to me and makes me feel comfortable.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Thanks 2 Dr Makkar my afib is gone! My previous dr was just going 2 leave me on meds 4 the rest of my life without telling me all my options. He explains things well & is on time, no long waits in his office. Friendly helpful staff also.. I highly recommend 4 any heart problem u have. :)
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional and informative.
Allen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Good! Professional!
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Everyone listened to what I had to say and took steps to alleviate my concerns.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Professionalism is many things; being on time, listening, questioning, advising, planning, evaluating, being prepared and knowledgeable. Dr. Makkar and his staff are all of those things. If my relatives had heart issues I would want them to be meeting with Dr. Makkar.
GILBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
My husband and I were relieved after his 1st visit to Dr Makkar. We were so happy to know he didn't need an angiogram. Doc listened to our concerns and provided guidance for the next steps. Great visit!
MARK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Fast and efficient
Bachyen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone in the office were very nice and helpful
Jennifer M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very brief
SCOTT K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Answered all my questions and concerns clearly.