Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
795 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEJANDRO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Hardly a waiting period. Very Clean establishment. Smart and friendly staff.
Birdie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Doctor Makkar is a wonderful doctor. I had a successful Eblasion preformed on March 11th. I am feeling so much better. I'm still having a few issues. He has explained everything so well that I'm very comfortable and know that the issues I have will be resolved.
MARCO H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Everything was good. Keep up the good work.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
I met Dr.M when my husband had a heart attack 6 years ago and was Very impressed with him. When I felt discomfort in my own chest, his name came to mind. I find him to be easy to understand. Unlike many doctors in this area he actually looked at past testing, labs etc. He seemed to know just what might be wrong. I would recommend him at a 10 if that were a choice. His manner and knowledge are what makes him stand out.
Linda L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent care. Entire staff at hospital was great.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very efficient and knowledgeable
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Makkar great physician understanding my medical needs and developing doctor patient rapport. Staff professional and friendly.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Caring and respectful
Durnette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Pleasant and funny
CECELIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Had a very helpful visit with my doctor.
Ronza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Akash Makkar Is very smart and kind ♥️
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Makkar and his team are truly amazing. I feel extremely fortunate and comfortable having them taking care of my heart issues. I would recommend them highly.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Makkar explained my procedure thoroughly including the risks. I’m very happy with the outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Makkar!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent customer service.
Domenick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent Doctor Great beside manors Very through with all his information
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
The Makkar is the best.
Leo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
It was a wonderful experience! ..very courteous, communicative, professional, and efficient. The whole staff was excellent! ..they made me feel like a VIP.. "very important patient!"
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Makkar is very caring. He listens, explains and tells me treatment.
Sherry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I suffered from PVC's and was referred to Dr. Makkar. I found his staff very helpful and professional and Dr Makkar is amazing. He did an Ablation to stop the PVC'S and it worked perfectly. I feel back to normal now and am so appreciative for a doctor like Dr. Makkar. He is my hero!!
Glenna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
The office assistants were friendly and helpful in answering our questions. We got to see Dr Makkar for a bit. He has an amazing staff!