Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
795 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIBEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Makkar is a great doctor and hands down knows he’s very talented in his profession. I trust him 100)% with any medical issues relating to my heart
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Staff and physician very personable and helpful
Marco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
He really listens and makes reasonable suggestions in your best interest.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I always have a good experience. Everyone is pleasant and accommodating.
Armida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Everybody really friendly
Beverly V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Unhappy with receptionist attitude and lack of privacy for personal information
DANIEL O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
All my concerns were addressed
Brenda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very thorough
Ruben G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Understanding the challenges we were facing, Dr Makkar was quick to accommodate us with what would work best for us. He and his staff are professional and very attentive to our needs. They are courteous and very respectful.
CHARLES LEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Timely service, good advice.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Patient and understanding
ROY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Everything was good. Dr. Makkar and staff are the best.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Awesome professionalism and compassion. Received a clean bill-of-health after much care & concern.
VAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Great
JEFFREY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Staff were efficient and friendly. Doctor's explanation of my problems was clear and easy to understand. Checking medical sites on web confirmed his explanations.
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
I’m grateful to have found this team! Everyone does a great job, very thorough and exceptional care. Every step of every visit, I’ve always been treated with respect, they check for my understanding on what is going on, you feel the care in scheduling, vitals, and examination. Everyone treats you like family; the kind you actually like, not the ones you sit far away from at holiday dinners, lol. Thanks for taking such great care of me.
THOMAS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
The best, cannot say enough great things about doctor Makkar and staff. I highly recommend this practice if heart issues arise.
Zachariah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
He told me exactly what I needed to get done as well as explained the risks involved. Yet those risks have an incredibly small chance of happening so overall really satisfied
Kari W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Makkar listens to me and understands POTS and how to treat it. I have been able to get back to almost fully functional since I started seeing Makkar!!
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Makkar is the best. Kind 2 the point & explains everything well.