Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
I’m still here cause he’s still here! BTW your staff is wonderful, also! Thanks to you all!
Francine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
very caring
Francine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
very caring
SAMUEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
My visit was informative and concise .
LEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Every time I saw Dr. Makker I felt he listened to me and answered all of my questions. He explained everything happening to me until I understood it. He is a problem solver. I know I can call on his office 24/7 and get a response.
SueAnn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
No waiting to be seen.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Quick check in and scheduling of appointment, Dr. Makkar is very personable, with clear discussion on plan of care.
PETER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Just what I expected, very professional. Answered all my questions and concerns
DOUGLAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Thank you for coming up to Dewey.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Makkar was very perceptive of my issue and very easy to discuss with.
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
I have been under Dr. Makkar's care for over a year. A year ago he performed a heart ablation. I am now prescription drug free and feel good. I feel safe and confident with his care.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very happy with our experience with Dr Mo. very personable, informative & matter of fact, which we like!
ERNESTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
My visit was great.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I went to Dr.Makkar years back and he was so attentive to my needs. Living in Scottsdale, I thought it would be easier to use a doctor close by. I did find a cardiac doctor that was good, but didn't like the way the office was run. I felt better with Dr Makkar and his office staff. I felt like my other doctor just kept me coming and no results. For some reason, I felt compelled to go back to Dr. Makkar. He resolved an issue I had quickly. I enjoy his character and feel the drive to Chandler or even Phoenix is well worth it. I trust him and his knowledge. He's a great doctor!
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Makkar is wonderful! He has probably the best “bedside manner” that a nervous heart patient could need. He gives very clear explanations, is tolerant of over-researchers like me, and gently and thoroughly goes through options and processes so that not only did I know what to expect, but I absolutely knew it was the right way to go. I would highly recommend Dr Makkar.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Makkar and the staff are very helpful and made the test as accommodating as possible.
Cecil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
So wonderful to be a part of Dr Makkar’s practice. Meeting back up with him and watching him take control of Robins and my situation made us feel so welcomed. We look forward to this relationship and a Are proud to say we are your patients. Thanks so much
EDWARD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Good
Marco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
The personnel was great
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Had a good conversation with Dr Mo about my problems. Further tests planned but not scheduled yet.