Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Thank you for coming up to Dewey.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Makkar was very perceptive of my issue and very easy to discuss with.
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
I have been under Dr. Makkar's care for over a year. A year ago he performed a heart ablation. I am now prescription drug free and feel good. I feel safe and confident with his care.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very happy with our experience with Dr Mo. very personable, informative & matter of fact, which we like!
ERNESTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
My visit was great.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I went to Dr.Makkar years back and he was so attentive to my needs. Living in Scottsdale, I thought it would be easier to use a doctor close by. I did find a cardiac doctor that was good, but didn't like the way the office was run. I felt better with Dr Makkar and his office staff. I felt like my other doctor just kept me coming and no results. For some reason, I felt compelled to go back to Dr. Makkar. He resolved an issue I had quickly. I enjoy his character and feel the drive to Chandler or even Phoenix is well worth it. I trust him and his knowledge. He's a great doctor!
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Makkar is wonderful! He has probably the best “bedside manner” that a nervous heart patient could need. He gives very clear explanations, is tolerant of over-researchers like me, and gently and thoroughly goes through options and processes so that not only did I know what to expect, but I absolutely knew it was the right way to go. I would highly recommend Dr Makkar.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Makkar and the staff are very helpful and made the test as accommodating as possible.
Cecil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
So wonderful to be a part of Dr Makkar’s practice. Meeting back up with him and watching him take control of Robins and my situation made us feel so welcomed. We look forward to this relationship and a Are proud to say we are your patients. Thanks so much
EDWARD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Good
Marco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
The personnel was great
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Had a good conversation with Dr Mo about my problems. Further tests planned but not scheduled yet.
Cecelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Makkar and his staff are very compassionate and always available. My ablation was very successful and very glad I did so. Very knowledgeable staff who checked on me after my procedure. Everyone at the office are top notch.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Very to the point but friendly.
PATRICK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr.Makkar did a great job fixing up heart. I have been in rhythm for a year now.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Great
Theodore W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Doctor Makkar always puts my needs first. I feel fortunate to have such a well qualified person as my cardiologist. Ted Wechsler SCW
HECTOR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Awesome
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Gave feedback on results and set up game plan for healthy approach to next steps.
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
excellent service