Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Makkar and his staff are very compassionate and always available. My ablation was very successful and very glad I did so. Very knowledgeable staff who checked on me after my procedure. Everyone at the office are top notch.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Very to the point but friendly.
PATRICK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr.Makkar did a great job fixing up heart. I have been in rhythm for a year now.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Great
Theodore W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Doctor Makkar always puts my needs first. I feel fortunate to have such a well qualified person as my cardiologist. Ted Wechsler SCW
HECTOR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Awesome
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Gave feedback on results and set up game plan for healthy approach to next steps.
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
excellent service
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
He returned our phone call, discussed the problem, perscribed new medicine and will follow up on Friday. Until the medicine is in hand the conditions continue.
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Done in a timely manner, got what I needed.
Casey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
My telephone appointment with the nurse practitioner was extremely helpful. She was an exceptional listener and seemed to truly care.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr Makkar and staff were very thorough when explaining an upcoming surgery. I am confident in him and highly recommend him.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Very professional and the Dr made sure that all my needs were met.
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Very professional and caring office.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
I had a stroke a little over 3 years ago. I have had Dr Makkar as my physician ever since. I have been very pleased with the service I’ve received. I strongly recommend this doctor
Bernardine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Virtual appointment by way of FaceTime went smoothly and on time.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
I didn't think things would happen so quickly and hope you can take care of my problem and that I will be fine and will be glad when it is all over. Was very pleased with you.
MARK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Perfect
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Makkar has always given me outstanding care. He is a true professional and a leader in his field of medicine. Thank You Doc!
BETTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Makkar has been OUR Heart Doctor for several years and he is terrific. He cares about us and put in both of our Pacemakers at Abrazo Heart Hospital. That is the BEST Hospital in the Valley for HEART problems and that is where Dr. Makkar works from. So you have an awesome, caring, and very competent doctor in the best possible hospital in The Valley. It is the winning combination. Thanks Dr. Makkar. Blessings Always.