Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
791 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 791 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Doctors were on time and performed very well. Thanks
ROBERT L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Robert was very grateful that you were able to stop the thumping in his stomach. He is looking forward to feeling stronger and with more energy after the next surgery. Thank you so much, Dr Makkar.
JOHN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Great as usual.
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
As always Dr Makkar and his staff were friendly prompt and very knowledgeable
GRANT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Great doctor and very knowledgeable. Also he is very easy to talk to. Great staff. Everyone is very professional.
Kathryn L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
The doctor was great he explained what was going to be done to me. Even in the hospital the doctor came in to check on me. His PA when I spoke with her on th f/u I felt like I was being dismissed. She was nice but I advise I was still in pain and was still feeling tired it was never addressed. Particularly regarding the pain she never asked how bad the pain was just as matter of fact take Tylenol or something. I had told her the doctor had given something strong but she never said anymore. I just felt like you guys did what you were suppose to now go to your cardiologist we are done. It didn't leave me feeling like she cared. I think she wanting to get off the phone. I left the call feeling like a little kid being dismissed from class.
DEE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Facetime call/appt went very well with Dr. Makkar's NP. Wasn't able to speak with Dr. Makkar as he was in with a patient.
Alba R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
His caring personality, professionalism, and sincere concerned for my well being has left a lasting impression. He put me at ease with his knowledge, and confidence.
RICHARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Professional, timely, tactful, friendly. Thank you.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
When I was in the office, I felt like Dr. Makkar and his staff cared about me. Dr. Makkar and his staff made me feel like I was very important as a person, not just a specific problem. My heart is working properly again. If anyone needs an ablation, I highly recommend Dr. Akash Makkar.
Shelley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
I was taking very good care of