Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
He was very understanding and listened to all my questions and concerns.
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great Doctor who really cares about his patients.
Karen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very easy
Michael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I had a good visit to discuss my heart beats since the ablation. The irregular heartbeats are back just like before. The doctor prescribed some new medication to try. Things seem to be working better now. I know the doctor is very busy but I felt very rushed while he was in the room with me. It appeared that he just wanted out of the room and on to the next. I would appreciate a little more time with the doctor to answer all my questions.
PAUL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
We always have a great experience with Dr. Makkar and his staff...they are always friendly and efficient...at our last visit, had to get clearance for an operation...the office got me in quickly, and Christian went the extra effort to get the proper clearance forms to the surgeon while we were there at the office visit....Dr. Makkar always takes whatever time you need and is very kind, caring and knowledgeable....A++++
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was very nice . I really like Dr Makkar.
Melodee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Wonderful doctor. Very caring and thorough
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Saks is an excellent doctor. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Carylon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Wonderful like my Dr very much
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very friendly professional and easy to understand what needs to be done to get back to health
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great, as always. We followed Dr. Saks from AZ Heart. Both my husband and I.
Sierra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Kind, smart, throurough.
Jeremy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Makkar is knowledgeable and kind with a great bedside manner
SALLY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Satisfied with all personal. Hopeful that results are correct.
ALAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Best cardiac group !!
Linda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I was told after my test my test artery’s was k and my heart is k see her in 6 months Joanna is wonderful Dr SAKS Top
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. SAKS has my Doctor for many Years and We trust her expert diagnosis for my health. David L. Smith
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. SAKS has taken good of me for Years. Dr. SAKS is a great Doctor And we trust her completely. David L. Smith
Lendy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent care and well explain my care. learn my condition of my heart.
Ray K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Things are going quickly as per my requests