Fax number (855) 807-4748

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates

Electrophysiology & Cardiology located in Phoenix, Avondale, Tempe, Chandler, Suncity, Dewey & Prescott Valley, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
797 total reviews

Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Heart Arrhythmia Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Makkar listens to me and understands POTS and how to treat it. I have been able to get back to almost fully functional since I started seeing Makkar!!
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Makkar is the best. Kind 2 the point & explains everything well.
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
My first impression is Wow. He is a caring doctor that makes you feel special. I would like him for my all in compressing doctor. Very special person. God Bless him.
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
It was prompt, informative,and pleasant. Staff was courteous and professional. I left in a better mood than I came in. Thank you, Kay Cochran.
DOLORES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Great
JUDITH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Makkar's for over 2 years starting with an ablation, pacemaker and Watchman. He is the best. I'm not a number, I'm the center of his attention. Great staff also.
Bachyen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Every body in the office are very nice and helpful
ERIC H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Outstanding!
KERRI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Thorough and direct!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Professional experience.
COLLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Makkar is the most knowledgeable and competent Doctor I have ever experienced. He makes me very comfortable.
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Makkar was efficient and professional.
MARTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
I highly recommend Doctor Makkar he is so awesome and most definitely knows what he's doing he got me back to myself and feel and better then ever, thank you so much Doctor Makkar ❤ for everything you did for me ,I highly recommend you 100%
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Makkar is very knowledgeable and competent. I am very fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
I find the staff to be helpful and courteous. Dr. Makkar answers my questions and concerns and takes time to explain things to me. I am grateful to everyone for making my visits less stressful.
PHYLLIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr Makkar is a busy doctor, but when he walks into the exam room he makes me feel like I am his only patient. He gives me choices and involves me in decisions about my care. I appreciate being empowered this way. I have absolute confidence in the ability of Dr Makkar and the professionalism of his staff.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I have seen Dr. Makkar and staff for a little over a year and have to say they are very kind and do everything they can to help you feel comfortable in all matters. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need. He listens and then advises what he thinks is best for you at the time. He doesn't do like others I have had that cuts you off on your conversation. Also he make sure you do understand and if not he asks you if you have any questions or concerns so you do. I am VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH THERE SERVICE
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
The best care and most help I have ever received from any physician. The staff highly professional and knowledgeable. Than you.
FREDRICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Makar is always very pleasant and staff is very nice
ERNESTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
It was a great visit..